How to deal with having your wisdom teeth out a week before your birthday…

Use the alcohol as cold packs of course!
dsc02157.jpg

I just finished uploading pictures from my various birthday celebrations, so I thought I’d share a few of them with you.

My Birthday Cupcakes, which I couldn’t too many of, as I had my teeth out two days later, so we mushed them up in ice cream.

dsc02096.jpg

Maybe tomorrow I’ll do a rundown on my presents!! Not that anyone particularly cares, but hey, you’re not a captive audience, scram if you don’t like pink frosted cupcakes!

3 thoughts on “How to deal with having your wisdom teeth out a week before your birthday…

Leave a Reply

