Birthday Present Wrap Up

As promised, here’s what I got for my birthday.

First, we have the Most AWESOME Piñata Ever! This was made by the loverly Ange. I didn’t want to break it, so we cut it open and have been eating candy and sticking doggie stickers to various things around the apartment. Even as I type I’m sucking water up through a curly straw. So awesome.

dsc022752.jpg

This book is both awesome and horrid. I mean, do I really want to know how to make a fake vagina out of a pumpkin? I can thank one of the roomies for this.

dsc02276.jpg

Here it is, the wonder of wonders. The Ipod vibrator. That’s right. You plug you ipon in and it vibrates along with your musics. Possibly the best invention, um, ever.  Again from a roomie.

dsc02277.jpg

Other yummy gifts included:

ManLoveRomance poster from Kate

Cookies and Brownies from Jacki (evil bitch, you know I ate them all and they went stright to my ass.)

Engraved “Lila” pen for signing books.

Hand cuff keychain from Y

Booklust Journal from my friend Katie

Booze from lots of people.

Book from Lisa

Journal from my friend Jenny

Purse and jewelry from my friend Nona

And that’s all I can think of right now.

Leave a Reply

