Red Ribbon, pt 10… that’s it!

Copyright (c) Lila Dubois 2007. This is unedited, and I am an infamously bad self editor (see snarky comment from my editor in this post), so read at your own risk.

To read the previous entries click “Red Ribbon” under the categories heading on the right.

This is the last of what I have written on this story. Right about now is when I clue in and figure out that there isn’t really anything original going on in this story, and that a lot of other people are doing it better than I would. I will let YOU decide what happens next. Click to the end of the of the (very short) post to view your options.

Mark leaned back took a sip of his wine, enjoying both the view out the window and the sight of his lovely companion, he could already imagine her chained to a wall in his bedroom, her hair tangled around her as she fought him at him at the same time her pussy dripped for his cock.
Since he had put the list together and had done this before it would not take him long to fill it out. Though as he looked at her he decided he would hold nothing back. Usually he toned down his desires and wants, making sure that he would not scare his partners when they went over the list. But this woman, he chuckled to himself, he wanted to do everything to her.

WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?

a) no one responds and we let this bad boy die a quiet death

b) I continue writing it as is, reveling in wall banging-ness

c) I just skip to the f-ing sex scenes already.

5 thoughts on “Red Ribbon, pt 10… that’s it!

  1. I dunno Lila. I like C but I’ve got to say if you’re worried about this being unoriginal then jumping to sex won’t help. All of the BDSM books I’ve read (mostly soft to moderate) jump into sex fast.

    Just some random thoughts but to help make this book unique you could have more build-up to actual intercourse and do some relationship building, maybe conflicts where she gets familiar with some extreme kink on his list little by little or maybe HE has to learn or accept something on her list. If you had a ton of hot BDSM foreplay type stuff and the conclusion as the actual sex act it could work without becoming boring.

  2. as much as i would love to say jump right to the sex, i have to agree with Ange, I think putting off for a bit would be a good idea. I really hope you don’t scrap it altogether, I like it.

  3. I agree with the above, I think you can build up the relationship and then get to the really hot sex. I’d love for you to finish the story!

Leave a Reply

