TT- What to do when you are bored

If you’re bored waiting for my Friday short story release (Sealed with a Kiss,) here are thirteen things for you to do and read. From random links to bad puns and pick-up lines, this week I’m all about the distraction.

  1. I went to the butchers the other day and I bet him $50 that he couldn’t reach the meat off the top shelf. He said, ‘no, the steaks are too high.’
  2. Pop virtual bubble wrap
  3. Are you an alien?, because you just abducted my heart.
  4. Get Virtually Married. I just married Harrison Ford.
  5. How to annoy someone on the elevator: Hum the theme from Mission Impossible with yours eyes darting around the elevator.
  6. My first job was working in an orange juice factory, but I got canned because I couldn’t concentrate.
  7. Song Tapper
  8. Hey, how’s it going? Do you see my friend over there? He wants to know if you think I’m cute.
  9. Click to make them divide, repeat until mesmerized and brain-dead.
  10. I used to be a tennis instructor, but it just wasn’t my racket.
  11. Tongue Twister: “Sheath thy sword,” the surly sheriff said, “or surely shall a churlish serf soon shatter thee.”
  12. Color
  13. LAST BUT NOT LEAST: Go read the Excerpt for Sealed with a Kiss

Link back to RHI for more TT

3 thoughts on “TT- What to do when you are bored

Leave a Reply

