TT – Things I did over labor day

1. Played penny slots

2. Dipped my toes in Lake Tahoe (it was cold)

3. Got a sunburn

4. Avoided the rolling blackouts in LA

5. Finished the newest Gaylene Foley

6. Didn’t read my book for class Monday

7. Finished the monster story

8. Tortured Kate because she was at work while I wasn’t

9. Didn’t go shopping (damn it, missed the sales)

10. Went wine tasting

11. Bought peach truffles and ate them

12. Got Kitties! (okay, they’re my brothers, but they are soooooo cute!)

13. Obsessively checked for reviews of Sealed with a Kiss and had a breakdown when Mrs. G scolded me.

4 thoughts on “TT – Things I did over labor day

Leave a Reply

