Um… now what do I do?

I pushed myself really hard in August to write a story. It’s done (one week off schedule, but close) and now I don’t really know what to do with myself. Not writing for 4 hours a night has really freed up some time. I could work ahead on my reading for school, but don’t see the point in that.

I was also using an insane writing schedule to distract myself from waiting to hear back about subs. It didn’t work, at all, but now I lack even a facade of distraction. Agh.

It’s Friday and it was a short week. That’s going to have to be good enough for today.

2 thoughts on “Um… now what do I do?

  1. errrr – isn’t there a certain story for a certain hunk that hasn’t been written yet?????
    if you get really bored, fly down here and help me with this insane festival prep.

Leave a Reply

