Conversation I just had with Kate…

…who is a ‘ho.

Me: “Why do I tell you things? You’re so MEAN!!”

Kate: “Because no one else would listen to your crap.”

heeeeeeey.

Kate: “Oh God, he’s Irish Catholic. He’s catholic and you’re…you.”

WHAT THE HELL IS THAT SUPPOSED TO MEAN?

Kate: “You realize we’re stuck being being friends for the rest of our lives? You’re the only one who knows i like ******. And I’m the only one who knows the truth about ******.”

Crap, she’s right.

Hey, I’m not the one who can’t hear on Trans-Pacific phone calls because of the background buzz caused by accidentally leaving a vibrator on.


Here’s what KATE HAS TO SAY ABOUT IT.

17 thoughts on “Conversation I just had with Kate…

  1. OMG! You ARE flying over to meet a STRANGER! I thought you were joking.
    *hands on hips, toe tapping*
    Alright, I want EVERYTHING you know or even THINK you know about this guy. Research is required before you’re allowed to leave the country, young lady! (And you KNOW how I am about research!)

  2. *quivering lip*
    But Aaaaaaaaaange! He’s cute and thinks I’m pretty and sent me flowers, isn’t that all that’s important?
    If I’m hideously murdered your girls can have my shoe collection.

  3. You’re right! besides, it would take them years to grow into them.

    Okay, in the event I am hideously murdered:

    Kate gets my books
    Rhi gets my shoes
    Ange’s girls get my collection of masks and fans

  4. OH! OK Then!
    1) He’s hot
    2) He thinks you’re pretty and
    3) He sent you flowers.
    Well. The evidence is in then, isn’t it? Proof positive that it’s OK to meet a perfect stranger in a foreign land because, of course, SERIAL KILLERS NEVER DO ANY OF THAT STUFF…. EVERYONE knows that.

    Carry-on then. Go forth and sin with a hottie Irishman. Hey, that kinda rhymes. Sin… Irish-min. *tee hee* Yeah, I NEED sleep in a big way.

  5. “OH! OK Then!
    1) He’s hot
    2) He thinks you’re pretty and
    3) He sent you flowers.
    Well. The evidence is in then, isn’t it? Proof positive that it’s OK to meet a perfect stranger in a foreign land because, of course, SERIAL KILLERS NEVER DO ANY OF THAT STUFF…. EVERYONE knows that. ”

    EXACTLY!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Hmmmm…. what was moderated? and did it involve foul words, deep dark secrets, or sexual descriptions?

    *snorting laugh* OK, yeah, that was just silly. Like you would moderate sexual descriptions.

  7. From The Dean’s Desk:
    Kindly listen to Ange. She very kindly did not label you TSTL but it was on her mind, I can tell. Kate, who is being a DEEP disappointment to me, has not yet weighed in on the utter foolishness of you going to Lonond in November. Even with global warming, it can be very very unappealing to an LA kind of girl. For the love of books everywhere, aren’t there any guys in LA? Your mother is flipping out or she will be when I tell her. LILA–GET A GRIP ON REALITY!
    The Dean

Leave a Reply

