Winners!

Sorry I’m late posting this!

Thank you to everyone who entered the contest! I had a ton of people who came up with all the correct answers, YAY!

And, without further ado, here are the winners:

Sandy

Bookluvr

J.Follett

Mary

Danesi

Thank you to all who enter!

One thought on “Winners!

  1. i got kidnapped by aliens who then sent me into a time tunnel where I landed in the fifteen century and had to fight off the unwashed peons as I struggled to make my way home. Swear.
    Congrats babe and the winners are soooo lucky. I still gloat over my Lila goodies I got last year.

Leave a Reply

