Ireland – Road Trip! – Galway

Sorry I’ve been out of contact, we’ve been on a road trip. It would have been more fun if I weren’t miserably sick. Stupid cold. Though I will say they have some KILLER cold meds over here. Farm Boy took this great pic of me about an hour after I took my first dose. In it I look stoned out of my mind.

The first place we went was Galway. Galway is a fantastic, it reminds me of Santa Cruz. It sits right on the water, and there are a million cute places to eat as well as fun bars. It was one of the first really warm sunny days, so there were tons of people out. It was also the Rugby World cup, Munster (Irish team) was playing Toulouse (French). We watched the first half of the game , then we went shopping. Okay, I went shopping and poor Farm Boy had to come along.

Beautiful Galway!

One thought on “Ireland – Road Trip! – Galway

Leave a Reply

