Story Block

I owe everyone who has been waiting for Bounda big apology. It’s taken 5 times as long as it should have to get it done. As of yesterday I scrap a lot of what I had and busted the story back down to less then 5000 words. Moregone and his heroine Aketa are great, and they (and you) deserve a great story. What I’d written descended into bondage-sex-drive-plotless-dog-poo. Rather than have Kate, editor extraordinaire, tell me it was dog poo, I scrapped it myself.

I’m basically back at square one.

One thought on “Story Block

  1. *sniff* o.k. o.k. as long as it is worth the wait.
    just kiddin, i can’t even imagine what it would be like to try to write a whole story. I started a couple, but i get lost in them. I can’t focus. Which makes reading great stories so much fun. Hope you have a good rest of the week!

Leave a Reply

