London by Night

I haven’t done the London tourist attractions yet. I’m in that in-between place where I’m not sure if I’m a tourist or a local, but either way I have no desire to go to London and wander around the Tower by myself. On Tuesday night we went to a really fancy restaurant in SoHo as part of London’s Restaurant Week. Afterwards (after having a snack to make up for the fact that the portions were tiny) we walked back to Waterloo, via the main tourist attractions. We took some wonderful night photos of the lights of London.

The ThamesParliament

2 thoughts on “London by Night

Leave a Reply

