Kitsune gets props from its editor

I always assume that if I end up on an editor’s blog it will be under a post titled “I was going to kill this author but they live on the other side of the world so I’ll just mail then this voodoo doll made of a grammar book.” Though, I’m sure and editor would have a much shorter, pithier title.

Kitsune, my paranormal romance based on Japanese mythology, is being talked about over at EditTorrent:
http://edittorrent.blogspot.com/2010/10/characters-who-speak-other-languages.html
Leave a Reply

