Granite, take 2

After my last post the amazing and creative people of romancelandia have convinced me that I will create a dark cave if I pick a dark counter along with the cherry cabinets. My loving Farm Boy took better photos of the options with a non iphone camera.

Here are the options against the floor:

Against the floor in the sunlight:

Against the wall:

One thought on “Granite, take 2

  1. I’m kind of liking the lighter options, in view of the lovely deep rich color of your cabinets.

    My favorites–A2, B4, D1…

Leave a Reply

