RT Round Up

The Romantic Times 2011 Convention is over. Along with total exhaustion and a voice that is almost gone, I find myself already missing all the authors and readers I got to hang out with in person.

I’d like to give a particular shout out to Ivelisse, Dawn, KittyKelly and Gigi for ROCKING MY WORLD.

Some highlights included the signings, meeting all the International Heat authors in person, meeting some awesome bloggers including CranberryTarts who is apparently up for trouble (automatic friend!).

I haven’t uploaded my photo’s yet, but I made the front of the RT Daily Blog several times.

The EC Bollywood Party: Me looking slightly frumpy walking the stage

The Vampire Ball: Ivelisse, Gigi, KittyKelly, Me, Jacquelyn Frank

Ebook Expo Day: The Fabulous Jacquelyn Frank stopped by the say hi.

Leave a Reply

