Reviews for the Undone Series

I’m excited to see that the two books of the Undone Lovers series, Undone Rebel and Undone Dom, have received more reviews than any other books I’ve ever written! I know a lot of credit lies with the wonderful covers. 

Here are some of the great reviews the books have received.

Undone Rebel

Night Owl Reviews (Top Pick)

Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews

  • “The budding relationship between Addie and Lane is sweet, hot and funny.  The ending is totally adorable, funny and hot.”

Coffee Time Romance CTRR Award

  • “Undone Rebel is beyond sexy and contains in a great deal of charm. Readers will immediately love Addie, especially for her ability to move through different worlds, with new experiences and people while remaining loyal to her friends and family. It is thrilling that Lane is so multidimensional.”

Romancing the Book

  • “This was a hot little read. I suggest that you have an ice cold drink, a fan or AC near you, and um…be ready to jump your SO {or your favorite toy} by the time you hit the first scene. Whew!”

Two Lips Reviews

  • “It’s full of fun characters, fast-paced plotting, and steamy D/s scenes, especially the one incorporating fantasy play, and I found myself a bit melancholy when the story ended.”

Undone Dom

Night Own Reviews Top Pick

  • This story was a total package. Outstanding characters that have the charisma to keep you interested; sexually charged scenes that simulate and titillate and a believable plot that made you think this could be real. … I started this story and found that I had no desire to put it down. I had to keep reading and I didn’t want it to end. I have to highly recommend this story and now I’m going to have to find some more of Ms Dubois’s work because if it’s as good as this story, she’s moved to my auto buy list!”

Fallen Angel Reviews

Guilty Pleasure Book Reviews

  • “Both Alton and Lulu were interesting and vibrant characters who I enjoyed getting to know. Watching them both give a little to fit into each other in their lives was satisfying and left me with a good feeling. I can’t wait to go back and read the first book in this series and I’m anxiously waiting the next book. Lila Dubois is definitely a writer to watch (and read)!”

Literary Nymph Reviews

Leave a Reply

