Bookshelf Breakdown: Day 2

Here’s another peak at my bookshelf, and the few battered print books I have.

20120815-005435.jpg

Someday I hope to have electronic copies of all these books.

20120815-011950.jpg

But I also freely admit that probably won’t happen anytime soon, as my wish list of new books is never-ending.

One thing I hate is that I don’t have complete copies of series any more. I love lending friends books. It’s totally self serving, as I always hope they’ll get into the books too so I have someone to talk about the books with.

One thought on “Bookshelf Breakdown: Day 2

Leave a Reply

