Free Reads for those of us on a Budget

International Heat

I don’t know about you, but I’m saving money for my spring and summer vacations. One of those vacations includes going to Kansas City for the 2013 RT Convention, where I will proceed to spend all the money I saved on books, booze and BBQ.

If you, like me, are saving your pennies, do I have a DEAL for YOU. I have not one, but two, books up for free right now.

The first is Undone Rebel. Undone Rebel is the first book in a contemporary Erotic Romance trilogy (all three books are currently available.)

The second is The Irish Lover, a Glenncailty Castle short story.

20130415-231302.jpg

20130415-231317.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

